Love love love Bundlepost. If you’re serious about social media, you must subscribe to this blog.

BundlePost

This series has really got a ton of traction. When I say that I am not meaning traffic and all that, I am referring to mind shift. The idea that these fake experts and social media celebrities have taken over this industry has really struck a chord with more people than I thought. I mean many of us agree on the idea I present in this series, but I did not expect the up-in-arms mentality and desire many are displaying.

The number of people sharing experiences, calling people out by name and banning together around this idea has been nothing short of inspiring. Many of us have expressed these feelings to each other individually or in small groups, but it appears that it is going beyond that now. I got permission to share a few examples of what I have been seeing.

I received this comment from my long time friend @jayvee4you

View original post 685 more words

2 Responses to “”


  1. 1 MarketSmarts August 8, 2012 at 3:31 pm

    Reblogged this on Social Media, Copywriting, PR Advice From the Trenches and commented:

    A must read post for anyone serious about social media.

  2. 2 BundlePost August 8, 2012 at 3:38 pm

    Thanx for sharing this hun. So important!


Leave a Reply

Tell us your email address to subscribe to MarketSmarts. When I have a fresh post, I'll send you an email!

Join 3 other followers

Leilani Haywood Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


